Home /

About the Company


Dear friends! We are glad to see you at the website of Adlergroup Ltd. shipping and forwarding company.

Birth and development of our company has been directly linked to satisfying the constantly growing demand for transport and logistics services. Such services are sought after as never before in the modern world. We are open for partnership and we claim that Adlergroup does not simply transport cargo, but delivers them in the shortest possible time and at the lowest possible price. And we are proud that we know how to find roads that lead our clients to success.       


Adlergroup Ltd. is one of the leading shipping and forwarding companies in the freight transport sector both in and outside of Belarus.

The central office of Adlergroup Ltd. is located in Minsk. The Company provides a wide range of logistic services including road, multimodal and sea/river freight to and from Russia, other CIS and foreign countries, as well as customs clearance, consulting and warehousing services.

Our partners include manufacturing and processing enterprises, companies engaged in import and export of raw materials and finished products, shipping and forwarding companies and intermediary agencies in Western and Eastern Europe, CIS and the Baltic states.  

Successful work on the market allowed us to establish reliable and stable contractual relationships with the leading transport organizations in CIS and Europe, enabling us to render a complex of transport-forwarding and logistical services.

The mission of Adlergroup Ltd. is creation and provision of a dynamic cargo delivery system on the basis of transport logistics, consolidation of a leading position in its area of business.

Our Company philosophy is based on trust and interacting with our clients to the maximum possible degree.  We do everything possible to satisfy our customers’ needs employing individual approach, finding the optimal solution, and guaranteeing timely delivery of cargo, its safety and integrity.

О компании

СЛОВО ДИРЕКТОРА

Дорогие друзья! Мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте транспортно-экспедиционной компании «Адлергрупп».

Рождение и становление нашего предприятия напрямую связано с удовлетворением постоянно растущей потребности в транспортной логистике. Такие услуги в современном мире сегодня востребованы как никогда. Мы открыты к сотрудничеству и заявляем, что «Адлергрупп» не просто перевозит грузы, а доставляет их в минимально короткие сроки и по минимальной цене. Мы гордимся тем, что умеем находить именно те дороги, которые ведут наших клиентов к успеху.

Директор ООО "Адлергрупп" Ольга Бадер

О КОМПАНИИ

ООО «Адлергрупп» транспортно-экспедиционная компания, которая является одним из лидеров в сегменте рынка организации перевозок как по Беларуси, так и за ее пределами.

Центральный офис «Адлергрупп» находится в Минске. Компания оказывает широкий спектр логистических услуг, включая автомобильные, мультимодальные, морские/речные грузоперевозки в/из России, других стран СНГ и за их пределами, а также таможенное оформление и консультирование, складские услуги.

Нашими партнерами являются: производственные и перерабатывающие предприятия и компании, занимающиеся импортом/экспортом сырья и готовой продукции; транспортные и экспедиционные компании, а также посреднические фирмы Западной и Восточной Европы, стран СНГ и Балтии.

Успешная работа на рынке позволила нам установить надежные и стабильные договорные отношения с ведущими транспортными организациями СНГ и Европы, что позволяет осуществлять комплексное транспортно-экспедиционное обслуживание.

Миссия «Адлергрупп»  создание и обеспечение динамичной системы доставки грузов на основе транспортной логистики, утверждение на лидирующих позициях в своей профессиональной сфере.

Философия «Адлергрупп» основана на доверии и максимальной степени взаимодействия с клиентом. Мы делаем все для того, чтобы удовлетворить потребности заказчика с учетом индивидуального подхода, выбора оптимального решения, а также обеспечения гарантий своевременной доставки груза, его целостности и сохранности.